SJS Social Media

SJS Login

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

School Board 2018 - 2019

The function of the Saint Joseph School Board is to act as a formal advisory board to the school principal, to assist in the development of goals and objectives for the school, to formulate policies that will guide the principal of the school, and to advance the mission of Saint Joseph School. 

The School Board shall be representative of the total Saint Joseph School community.  All members, except certain ex-officio members, are voting members.

The term of office for School Board Members will be for three years with the option of reappointment or reelection for a second three year term.  The terms from from July 1 - June 30.


Father Jean Baptiste Pastor
Father Tien Tran Associate Pastor
CJ Martin Principal
Scott Evens School Board Chair
Erin Lee School Board Secretary
Denise Buck Home & School Association
Robert Wingo Grounds
Troy Bartlet Grounds
Chris Cardwell Athletics
Angela Lanier Finance
Shiju Jacob IT
John Baker IT
Dr. Christine Foster Policy & Planning
Beth Langlois Policy & Planning
Lindsay Payne Parish Relations
Ginger DuBose Faculty Representative
Cara Gruszecki Smalley Director of Advancement